12.28: Get Going

I have had a list of goals sitting in my Wunderlist for months now. Granted, I took the first step and created this blog, but I am sad to say that due to the typical excuses for not getting to things, I haven’t touched it since.

I have an ever growing list of topics to touch upon, goals to see through, and life events that I have yet to share. The more time that goes on, the bigger the list, and the more discouraged I feel that I haven’t taken the time to write. So that is why my first goal is to get my butt moving.

In order to start working my way through the giant list, my goal is to write at least one entry per day for 25 days (when we leave for Puerto Rico). I tend to have time in the mornings, which is one of my favorite times to write anyway. I know that my schedule is very busy with both work and the remainder of the holiday season, but this has been on my mind and I really want to stop putting things off and see it all through.

So here it is – Goal #1: Write at least one entry per day for 25 Days

  • Started: December 28, 2015
  • Anticipated Completion: January 24, 2016

Time to get going!

Leave a Reply

